Selection/Review Committee for the Dean of Schulich	
School of Medicine & Dentistry	
Name:	Composition:
Florentine Strzelczyk	The Provost & Vice-President (Academic), and Chair of the Selection Committee
3HQQ\3H[PDQ	The Vice-President (Research)
Delaney Mattern	Elected by the Council of the Faculty
Amin Manji	Elected by the Council of the Faculty
Lina Ghattas	Elected by the Council of the Faculty
Lisa Saksida	Elected by the Council of the Faculty
Abdel Rahman Lawendy	Elected by the Council of the Faculty
Jefferson Frisbee	Elected by the Council of the Faculty
Rosemary Hicks	Elected by the Council of the Faculty
Michael Shimizu	Elected by the Council of the Faculty
Tracey Crumley	Elected by the Council of the Faculty
Lisa Henderson (FIMS)	Elected by Senate
Lisa Cechetto (Admin. Staff)	Elected by Senate
Denis Maxwell (Sci)	Elected by Senate