•			
Steph (¶TJT191)ptr	30-Jun-24	Senate	Law
Ken Yeung	30-Jun-26	Senate	Science
Pauline Barmby	30-Jun-24	Senate	
Dale Laird	ex officio	Chair, SCUP	
Glenn Bauman	30-Jun-24	Senate	Schulich
Kathy Hibbert	30-Jun-24	Senate	Education
Dale Laird	30-Jun-24	Senate	Schulich
Isaac Luginaah	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Nusha Keyghobadi	30-Jun-25	Senate	Science
Wayne Martino	30-Jun-25	Senate	Education
Zoë Sinel	30-Jun-24	Senate	Law
Trish Tucker	30-Jun-24	Senate	Health Sciences
Lindsay Bell	30-Jun-24	Senate	Social Science
Linda Miller	30-Jun-25	Senate	Health Sciences
Bonnie Simpson	30-Apr-25	Senate	