Name:

Tom Drysdale	ex officio
Elizabeth Hayden	ex officio
Larry Menor	ex officio
Kevin Mooney	ex officio
Laura Murray	ex officio
Immaculate Namukasa	ex officio
Ileana Paul	ex officio
Anabel Quan-Haase	ex officio
Lars Rehmann	ex officio
Zoe Sinel	ex officio
Elizabeth Webb	ex officio
Nica Borradaile (Co-Chair)	ex officio
Lorraine Davies (Co-Chair)	ex officio
Ruth Martin (Co-Chair)	ex officio
Kamran Siddiqui	ex officio
Christy Bressette (designate: Ashley Kewayosh- Sanex officio (n-v)	

Cameron Anderson	30-Jun-25	GEC	Social Science
Julia Brott	30-Jun-24	GEC	Graduate Student
Dianne Bryant	30-Jun-24	GEC	Health Sciences
Adam Greasley	30-Jun-24	GEC	Graduate Student