Name:	Term Expires:	Elected/Appointed By:	Faculty/Unit:
Nigel Blamey	30-Jun-24	Senate	Science
Kate Choi	30-Jun-24	Senate	Social Science
Forough Hazrati	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Kathleena Henricus	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Andrew Johnson (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate	Health Sciences
Ingrid Johnsrude	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Anton Puvirajah	30-Jun-25	Senate	Education
Robert Ventresca	30-Jun-24	AUC President	King's
Christine Wilton	30-Jun-25	London Economic Development Corporation	

Name: