Chancellor Kelly Meighen

President & Vice-Chancellor Alan Shepard (Chair)
Provost & Vice-President (Academic) Florentine Strzelczyk

Vice-President (Operations & Finance)

Lynn Logan

Vice-President (Research) Penny Pexman

Vice-Provost (School of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies)

Acting Dean, Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Dean, Ivey Business School Dean, Faculty of Education

Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences

Dean, Faculty of Information and Media Studies

Dean, Faculty of Law

Dean, Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Term to June 30/24: Tony Frost

Term to June 30/25: Klaus Meyer

Term to June 30/24: Jun Li

Term to June 30/25: Anton Puvirajah

Term to June 30/24: Clare Robinson (Civil & Environmental Engineering)

Term to June 30/25: Jose Herrera (Chemical & Biochemical Engineering)

)

Term to June 30/24:

Emily Ansari (Music Performance Studies)

Term to June 30/25: Zoë Sinel (Law) Term to June 30/25: Nica Borradaile (Physiology & Pharmacology) Benjamin Rubin (Biology) Term to June 30/24: Marc Joanisse (Psychology) Term to June 30/24: Term to June 30/25: Laura Graham **Barry Craig** President: Dan Smith Term to June 30/24: Term to June 30/25: Kate Lawless President: David Malloy Term to June 30/24: Laura Lewis Term to June 30/25: Robert Ventresca

Term to June 30/24: Migrated to At-Large for 2023-24

Term to June 30/24: Migrated to At-Large for 2023-24

Term to June 30/24: Migrated to At-Large for 2023-24

Term to June 30/24: Kenisha Arora

Term to June 30/24: Jenna Ijam

Aliya Jokhu

Term to June 30/24: Chloe Vanderlugt

Term to June 30/24: Zohair Kamal

Term to June 30/24: Lana Abdelellah (Social Science)

Sophia Bahadoor (Science)

Jenna Beecroft (Social Science)
Iman Berry (Social Science / Ivey)

Jeff Binoy (Science)

Kathleena Henricus (Social Science) Emilie Kalaydjian (Social Science)

Angela Liu (Huron)

Dante Tempesta (Health Sciences)

Term to June 30/24: Mara Bordignon (Education)

George Philip (Science)

Matheus Sanita Lima (Science)

Joel Welch (Law)

Valerie Sarkany Deputy Registrar, Undergraduate Recruitment and

Admissions (designate)

Johanna Weststar President, UWO Faculty Association (UWOFA)

(designate)

Roxanne Isard UWOFA-Librarians/Archivists (LA) Representative

Ruth Ann Strickland Lecturer Representative

Emilie Kalaydjian President, University Students' Council (USC)

Cherin Chung